Contact US


True West
Magazine
6702 E. Cave Creek Rd.
Suite 5

P.O. Box 8008
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
888-687-1881
480-575-1903 FAX

We’ve learned that we cannot rely on one method of communication. E-mails get lost in spam, packages don’t arrive and phone messages don’t reach their intended destination. If you have tried contacting us and you have not heard back, please don’t give up—try another method. We always appreciate hearing from all of you.

Editorial Department

Bob Boze Bell
Executive Editor
Ext. 1002
bozebell@twmag.com

Peter Corbett
Editor
editor@twmag.com

Stuart Rosebrook
Senior Editor/Book Editor
stuart@twmag.com

Mark Boardman
Features Editor
mboardman@twmag.com

Marshall Trimble
Ask Your Old West History Question
marshall.trimble@scottsdalecc.edu

Production Department

Robert Ray
Production Manager
Ext. 1006
proman@twmag.com

Rebecca Edwards
Graphic Designer
Ext. 1007
rebecca@twmag.com

Subscriptions
Ext. 1013

 

General Questions/Products

Rhiannon Deremo
Social Media Editor
Ext. 1008
rhiannon@twmag.com

Christine Lake
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 1001
subs@twmag.com

Carole Compton Glenn
General Manager
Ext. 1004
carole@twmag.com

Advertising Department
Ken Amorosano
Publisher/Sales & Marketing Director
Ext. 1005
ken@twmag.com

Cynthia Burke
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 1009
cynthia@twmag.com
Territory: MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, UT, WY

Sheri Riley
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 1012
sheri@twmag.com
Territory: CO, MN, MO, NE, OR, TN, TX

Greg Carroll
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 1010
greg@twmag.com
Territory: AZ, CA, IA, ID, NV, KS, WA

Art Department

Dan Harshberger
Art Director
dnhrshbrgr@aol.com

To report a problem with our website, contact: webmaster@twmag.com